Testimonials & Reviews

Flawless Image Medical Aesthetics

Phillip J. Din, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon & Internal Medicine located in East Syracuse, NY

21 total reviews

Dr. Phillip J. Din always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Din below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel V.
Submitted 08/14/19
Pleasant experience with Nina today. She did my microneedling today and I’m very excited to see my results. Thank you
J A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very pleasant visit and consult!
E Y.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great experience! Thank you for all the time you took with me :).
D H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone is super nice.
K P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everything was explained very well to me. All the staff were very friendly!
U N.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very friendly environment. The Decor is beautiful . It has a Miami flair..The Doctor is Great ,very knowledgeable,....This is a great place to go...I love it...I will come back again.
E F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Wonderful staff. Dr. Din and his wife, Katie are so inviting and comforting during procedures, it’s a pleasure to get to know them. Everyone there is ready to care for your needs. I recommend them 100% plus!
T S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great place, Beautifully decorated office Fantastic Doctor , terrific Staff.
L R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent!!! Best doctor and staff around!!!
R M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Beautiful facility, exceptional employees. The dr took the time to understand and correct my concerns. Pleasant experience. Will be back again
D D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great People Great Service
P C.
Submitted 08/14/19
I love this place, beautiful, peaceful and effective in their treatments! Looking forward to my next appointment!
G M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Love them. Excellent group of professionals
B G.
Submitted 08/14/19
The Flawless experience makes me feel welcomed each visit. The staff is very personable and professional.
M M.
Submitted 08/14/19
I love everything about this Place..Great Dr. Great service, little to no wait time.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 07/02/19
They REALLY CARE! Dr. Din and his staff are amazing. I'm down 20 pounds and owe it all to Dr. Din. I can't say enough about the great experience this has been. Can't wait to be at my goal weight by the end of summer with their help and encouragement!
Barb S.
Submitted 06/08/19
My experience at flawless image was lovely and I am always treated like a queen... beautiful place and fabulous people.
Carl J.
Submitted 05/22/19
For me, weight loss wasn’t just as cosmetic goal, it has been a life dream. I have lived my whole life in an overweight body. It’s all I knew, and for the most part I found happiness and contentment. But, I have always wished to be in better shape; especially as I was approaching my wedding date with the love of my life. My fiancé and now wife loved me as I was, but I wished that I could be the best version of myself to start my life as a married man. Dr. Din offered me a medically assisted weight loss plan which was tailored to my needs and what I could do. My goal was to lose 15-20lbs three months before my wedding and on my wedding day I had lost almost 40. For the first time I feel like I not only have a fighting chance against obesity, but a secret weapon and an advantage. Dr. Din helped me take back control; who knows if he will ever truly know now much that means to me.
Nancy R.
Submitted 05/22/19
I am extremely happy with Dr. Din and his staff. The friendly and efficient atmosphere made every appointment relaxing and stress-free. I was extremely pleased with the CoolSculpting and the smart lipo procedures that we've done. I dropped a whole size and lost over 25 lbs. during the last 6 months. Dr. Din's consultations on diet and nutrition are helpful and inspiring.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 05/22/19
I am so thankful that my friend introduced me to Flawless Image and the program. I have tried everything...keto, Atkins, Paleo, you name it. I tried it with little success. With the Flawless weight loss program, I understood how to loose weight and be healthy!!! I pay attention to my eating, and make sure I drink water which really had an impact on my success. That coupled with exercise, produced wonderful results. I lost over 12 pounds the first month. My clothes are too loose & people notice the weight loss. I used to dread getting up and getting dressed because nothing fit. NOW, everything is too Big!!! I love how I look and feel and will keep the weight off because of this.